1	Dr. K N Amarendra Principal	Chairperson
2	Dr. D N Yogeshwarappa Co-ordinator, Sree Siddaganga First Grade Colleges,	Management Representative
3	Sri T.N.Swamy Managing Committee Member, Sree Siddaganga Education Society (Regd), Sree Siddaganga Math. Tumkur.	Management Representative
4	Prof. Vijay Dugappa	IQAC Co-ordinator
5	Prof. Sarvamangala, HOD of English	Teacher Representative
6	Smt. Vanajakshi, HOD of History	Teacher Representative
7	Sri. Manjunatha G M. HOD of Political Science	
8	Dr. B K Somasundar, Physical Education Instructor	Sports Representative
9	Sri H.S. Prakasha HOD of Commerce (Non Grant Course)	Teacher Representative
10	Dr. G Gangaraju, Department of English and NSS Officer	Teacher Representative
11	Sri. Ramesh Babu B K First Division Assistant	Administrative Office Rep.
12	Dr. M.Jayaprasad. MBBS, DLO Managing Director, Jayaprasad Hospital, Nelamangala	Nominee from Local Society
13	Sri. H.S.Gopal Rao Secretary, Karnataka History Academy, Bangalore. (Res. Adarshanagar, Arishinakunte, Nelamanagala Taluk)	Nominee from Local Society
14	Darshan T S	Student Representative
15	Arshiya AR	Student Representative